St. Louis Produce Market, Inc

Market Office

One Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-621-4383

Fax: 314-621-2834

Guard Shack: 314-621-9255

 

www.stlouisproducemarket.com

 

Contacts:

Pat Kelley, Market Manager

pat@stlouisproducemarket.com

 

Linda Dickneite, Executive Assistant

linda@stlouisproducemarket.com

 

 

Adolph & Ceresia Produce Company, Inc.

28 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office:  314-421-3527.

 

Contacts:

Duane Talbert

Keith Kasten

Rob Friederich

adolphceresia@aol.com

 

 

A&J Produce Inc.

(Specialize in Pizza Products)

5 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office:  314-621-1110

Cel:  314-308-6431

Fax:  314-621-1333

 

Contacts:

Joe Stratton

Elisa Stratton

 

Field Fresh Processed Foods

29 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office:  314-241-7006

Fax:  314-321-9723

 

Contact:

Marty Kovarik

cutveg27@yahoo.com

 

 

Geo.  A. Heimos Produce Company

36 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-231-3787

            1-800-624-4781

Fax: 314-621-5156

 

Contacts:

Jim Heimos Sr.

JHeimos@Heimosproduce.com

Jim Heimos Jr.

jjrheimos@heimosproduce.com

Keith Louis

Klouis@heimosproduce.com

 

 

H. R. Bushman (BROKER)

54 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-241-3687

Fax: 314-241-1753

 

Contacts:

Sal Pupillo

Sal@HRBushman.com

Rozy Pupillo

Rozy@HRBushman.com

Neno 

Neno@HRBushman.com

Vince

Vince@HRBushman.com

Tommy

Tommy@HRBushman.com

 

Independent Fruit & Produce Co.

64 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-241-4271

Fax: 314-241-0400

 

Contact:

Steve Wielansky

SteveW@indepfruit.com

 

 

Lincoln Trail Produce , Inc

56 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-231-0415

Fax: 314-231-0416

 

Contacts:

Gene Friederich

Dave Elliott.

Lincolntrail@gmail.com

 

 

Wm. Mantia Fruit Co., Inc

19 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-231-0897

Fax: 314-231-8451

 

Contacts:

Vincent Mantia

vmantia@aol.com

John Mantia 

jgmantia@aol.com

 

 

Midstate Produce

41 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-621-7884

Fax: 314-621-0534

 

Contact:Leo Catanzaro

midstateproduce@att.net

 

 

 

 

 

See Directory Page 2