St. Louis Produce Market, Inc

Market Office

One Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Office: 314-621-4383

Fax: 314-621-2834

Guard Shack: 314-621-9255

www.stlouisproducemarket.com

Contacts:

Sean Kelley, Market Manager

Sean@stlouisproducemarket.com

Spkllc@yahoo.com

Linda Dickneite, Executive Assistant

linda@stlouisproducemarket.com

lindadickneite@charter.net

Adolph & Ceresia Produce Company, Inc.

28 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Office:  314-421-3527.

Contacts:

Duane Talbert

Keith Kasten

Rob Friederich

adolphceresia@gmail.com

A&J Produce Inc.

(Specialize in Pizza Products)

5 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Office:  314-621-1110

Cell:  314-308-6431

Fax:  314-621-1333

Contacts:

Joe Stratton

Elisa Stratton

SilverCity Express

36 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Contacts:

Moe: 314-221-9596

Mura: 314-471-9312

Silvercityexpress@outlook.com

VMP Produce Co.

56 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Office: 314-899-9800

Fax: 314-899-9804

Contact: Vince Pupillo

Vince@vmpproduce.com

vmp728@gmail.com

Sabrina@vmpproduce.com

Independent Fruit & Produce Co.

64 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Office: 314-241-4271

Fax: 314-241-0400

Contact:

Steve Wielansky

SteveW@indepfruit.com

Wm. Mantia Fruit Co., Inc

19 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Office: 314-231-0897

Fax: 314-231-8451

Contacts:

Vincent Mantia

Vince@mantiafruit.com

John Mantia 

John@mantiafruit.com

Midstate Produce

Chef Owned and Operated

31 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Office: 314-621-7884

Fax: 314-621-0534

Contact:Joe Sanders

Cell: 662-4363

Joe.Sanders@midstateproduce.com

See Directory Page 2