Ole Tyme Produce (For Sale)

96 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Office: 314-436-5010

Fax: 314-436-4288

http://www.oletyme.com

Contacts:

Joan Daleo

jdaleo@oletyme.com

Sherman Produce Co.

44 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Office: 314-231-2896

Fax: 314-231-7439

Contacts:

Ed Delashmit

ed@shermanproduce.com

Bob Price

bob@shermanproduce.com

Larry Price

larry@shermanproduce.com

Instant Drayage

2-6 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 6310

Office: 314-231-2344

Fax: 314-231-7439

Armour Eckrich/Smithfield

84 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Office: 636-577-8541

Contact:

Tony Barylski

Thor Distributing

35 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Office: 314-241-0200

Fax: 314-231-9700

Contacts:

Kevin Williams

Bruce Begis

thor_distributing@sbcglobal.net

United Fruit & Produce

55 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

Office: 314-621-9440

Fax: 314-621-1873

Contacts:

Charlie Gallagher

cpg133@aol.com

Dominic Greene,

dgreene@unitedmo.com

Sandy Dowdy

sdowdy@unitedmo.com

United Fresh Cut

45 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 6310

Office: 621-9440

Direct: 314-259-4907

FAX: 314-259-4905

Contact:

Dan Bohnenkemper

dbohnenkemper@unitedmo.com

United Banana & Tomato

72 - 82 Produce Row

St. Louis, MO 63102

Office: 314-621-7671

Kyle : 314-259-4908

Monroe : 314-259-4905

Dierbergs: 314-621-4978

See Directory Page 3