Ole Tyme Produce

96 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-436-5010

Fax: 314-436-4288

 

http://www.oletyme.com

 

Contacts:

Joan Daleo

jdaleo@oletyme.com

Barry Johnson

bjohnson@oletyme.com

Don Colombo

dcolombo@oletyme.com

Don Saxburry

d.saxburry@oletyme.com

 

 

 

Produce Pros, Inc.

31 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-588-7929

 

Contacts:

Phil Reise

Ray Hoeflinger

 

 

Sherman Produce Co.

44 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-231-2896

Fax: 314-231-7439

 

Contacts:

Ed Delashmit

ed@shermanproduce.com

Bob Price

bob@shermanproduce.com

Larry Price

larry@shermanproduce.com

 

 

 

Instant Drayage

Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 6310

 

Office: 314-231-2344

Fax: 314-231-7439

 

Contact:

Dennis Szakacsi

dennis@shermanproduce.com

 

 

Sunfarm Food Service, Inc.

84 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-241-1288

Fax: 314-241-9465

 

http://www.sunfarmfs.com

 

Contact:

John Pollaci

jpollaci@sunfarmfs.com

 

 

Thor Distributing

35 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-241-0200

Fax: 314-231-9700

 

Contacts:

Kevin Williams

Bruce Begis

thor_distributing@sbcglobal.net

 

 

United Fruit & Produce

55 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-621-9440

Fax: 314-621-1873

 

Contacts:

Dave Breen

unitedmo@aol.com

Charlie Gallagher

cpg133@aol.com

Dominic Greene

dgreene@unitedmo.com

 

 

United Fresh Cut

45 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 6310

 

Office: 621-9440

Direct: 314-259-4907

FAX: 314-259-4905

 

Contact:

Kyle Gallagher

kgallagher@unitedmo.com

 

 

United Banana & Tomato

Produce Row

St. Louis, MO 63102

 

Contact:

Val Brione

Office: 314-621-7671

 

 

M&M Marketing Co.

97 Produce Row

St. Louis, Mo. 63102

 

Office: 314-588-9158

Fax: 314-588-0376

 

Contact:

Dan Morrison

dmorrison@tomlange.com

jmarquart@tomlang.com

 

 

United Fresh Cut

45 Produce Row

St. Louis, MO 63102

 

Office: 621-9440

Direct: 314-259-4907

FAX: 314-259-4905

 

Contact:

Kyle Gallagher

kgallagher@unitedmo.com

 

 

 

 

See Directory Page 3